Affiliated Faculty
Namesort descending Department & Office Location Contact info
Sabrina Agarwal
Sabrina Agarwal
Anthropology
room 212 Archaeological Research Facility (2251 College Building)
agarwal@berkeley.edu
510-642-4489
Thomas Biolsi
Tom Biolsi
Native American Studies
506 Barrows Hall
biolsit@berkeley.edu
510-642-9849
Whitney Davis
Whitney Davis
History of Art
415 Doe Library
wmdavis@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-7290
William Dietrich
Bill Dietrich
Earth and Planetary Sciences
313 McCone Hall
bill@eps.berkeley.edu
510-642-2633
510-643-9980
Paul V.A. Fine
Paul Fine
Integrative Biology
4014 VLSB
paulfine@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-7690
Christopher Hallett
Chris Hallett
History of Art
418 Doe Library
chrishallett@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-4512
Christine Hastorf
Christine Hastorf
Anthropology
2251 College Building room 215, UC Berkeley
hastorf@berkeley.edu
510-664-4498
Todd Hickey
Todd Hickey
Classics
489 Bancroft Library
tmhickey@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-4556
(510) 643-4313
Rosemary Joyce
Rosemary Joyce
Anthropology
207 College 2251 Building (ARF)
rajoyce@berkeley.edu
Kent G. Lightfoot
Kent Lightfoot
Anthropology
2251 College Building room 213, UC Berkeley
klightfoot@berkeley.edu
510-642-1309
Rita Lucarelli
Rita Lucarelli
Near Eastern Studies
266 Barrows Hall
rita.lucarelli@berkeley.edu
Lisa Maher
Lisa Maher
Anthropology
2251 College Building room 204
maher@berkeley.edu
Carlos F. Noreña
History
2222 Dwinelle Hall
norena@berkeley.edu
Michael Nylan
Michael Nylan
History
3212 Dwinelle Hall
mnylan@berkeley.edu
J. Theodore  Peña
J. Theodore Peña
Classics
7308 Dwinelle Hall
tpena@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-8964
Benjamin W. Porter
Benjamin W. Porter
Near Eastern Studies
240 Barrows Hall
bwporter@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-3681
Carol Redmount
Carol Redmount
Near Eastern Studies
248 Barrows Hall
redmount@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-3757
Kim Shelton
Kim Shelton
Classics Department
7209 Dwinelle Hall
sheltonk@berkeley.edu
510-642-5314
Andrew Stewart
Andrew Stewart
History of Art
405 Doe Library
astewart@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-7290
(510) 642-4524
Kojun Ueno  Sunseri
Jun Sunseri
Anthropology
2251 College Bldg room 214
jsunseri@berkeley.edu
(510) 664-4888
(510) 643-8393
Nicolas Tackett
Nicolas Tackett
History
2212 Dwinelle Hall
tackett@berkeley.edu
Niek Veldhius
Niek Veldhuis
Near Eastern Studies
280 Barrows Hall #1940
veldhuis@berkeley.edu
Laurie A. Wilkie
Laurie Wilkie
Anthropology
2251 College Bldg (ARF), room 206
lawilkie@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-0677
(510) 643-1112
Affiliated Faculty emeriti
Namesort descending Department & Office Location Contact info
Walter Alvarez
Walter Alvarez
Earth and Planetary Sciences
317 McCone Hall
platetec@berkeley.edu
510-642-2602
Guitty Azarpay
Near Eastern Studies azarpay@comcast.net
Margaret W. Conkey
Meg Conkey
Anthropology
Room 107, 2251 College Building (ARF)
meg@berkeley.edu
John Graham
John A. Graham
Anthropology
Department of Anthropology, Kroeber Hall
jagraham001@gmail.com
Paul Groth
Paul Groth in Oakland
Geography
597 McCone Hall
pgroth@berkeley.edu
510-642-3903
Erich S. Gruen
Erich Gruen
History
History Department Front Office, 3229 Dwinelle Hall
gruene@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-1971
Lynn Ingram
Lynn Ingram
Earth and Planetary Sciences
113 McCone Hall
ingram@eps.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1474
(510) 643-9980
Anne Kilmer
Anne Kilmer with lyre
Near Eastern Studies
NES Front Office, 250 Barrows Hall, UC Berkeley
adkilmer@cox.net
(510) 642-3757
Patrick V. Kirch
Patrick V. Kirch
Anthropology Department
College 2251 Building Room 107 (Archaeological Research Facility)
kirch@berkeley.edu
Robert Knapp
Robert Knapp
Classics
7233 Dwinelle Hall #2520
rcknapp@berkeley.edu
510 658-6547
Stephen G. Miller
Stephen Miller at Nemea
Classics sgmnemea@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-5924
Jean-Pierre Protzen
Jean-Pierre Protzen
College of Environmental Design
390 Wurster Hall
protzen@berkeley.edu
M. Steven Shackley
Steve Shackley
Anthropology Department shackley@berkeley.edu
(510) 393-3931
David Stronach
David Stronach
Near Eastern Studies
242 Barrows Hall
stronach@berkeley.edu
(510) 527-8663
Ruth Tringham
Ruth Tringham
Anthropology Department
2251 College Bldg (ARF), room 107
tringham@berkeley.edu