People
News   Mission   Background   Research   People   Map   Links   Courses   Facilities   Publications   Home

OAL Director

Patrick V. Kirch

kirch@berkeley.edu
PhD Students
James Flexner jamesflexner@berkeley.edu
 
Kathy Kawelu kawelu@berkeley.edu
  Erika Radewagen erika@archaeologist.com
OAL Alumni
Pia Anderson  
 
Scarlett Chiu chius@gate.sinica.edu.tw
James Coil coil@cal.berkeley.edu
Lisa Holm laholm@hotmail.com
  Jenny Kahn jennygkahn@hotmail.com
Dana Lepofsky dlepofsk@sfu.ca
 
Mark McCoy mdmccoy@email.sjsu.edu
  Sidsel Millerstrom smillerstrom@cal.berkeley.edu
 
Julie Endicott jsvjtaomia@excite.com
 

Cynthia Van Gilder

cvangild@stmarys-ca.edu
Marshall Weisler m.weisler@uq.edu.au
News   Mission   Background   Research   People   Map   Links   Courses   Facilities   Publications   Home
Photo courtesy of Scarlett Chiu.